Book Now - Ord River Cruise (J4)

If you have already been to Lake Argyle, then this is the cruise for you! You will be collected from your accommodation at 11.30am and taken by coach to board your Triple J Tour from the Marina. Cruising the 55km to Lake Argyle, you will marvel at the spectacular scenery, wildlife, flora and fauna found along the way and maybe even spot a crocodile! Remaining on the boat at the base of the Ord Top Dam, you will cruise back towards Kununurra, stopping for afternoon tea at our riverside camp. Scenic photographers will appreciate the contrast in colours as the light changes the way the gorges and ranges look on the return journey. We will return you to your Kununurra accommodation after enjoying an East Kimberley sunset on board the boat.

Average Duration: Approx. 6 Hours



About Kununurra

Parking is strictly limited at our office and marina locations hence we offer the door-to-door service at your Kununurra hotel, caravan park or resort accommodation. After collection from your accommodation, and depending on your tour selection, you will either be taken for a 70km coach tour to Lake Argyle or just 5km (by coach) to one of our vessels at the Marina. From each location, you will join the longest daily river cruise in Australia - a 55km boat ride on the Lake Kununurra section of the Ord River.

We pick up from,
Local Hotels, Caravan Parks, Backpackers & Resorts
Kununurra, WA 6743

Dress Code

Remember to bring your camera, hat, sunglasses, sun screen. Warm clothing may be required May to September. Bathers and towel October to March.

Other Information

During the months of October to March this tour will operate subject to minimum numbers.

Availability

March 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31  
 

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

1:30pm Session -

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Sat, 23 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Sun, 24 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Sat, 30 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -

Sun, 31 Mar 2019

11:30am Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher